Directors and Advisors

about us page title image


  • David Traynor
    David Traynor
    Chief Executive Read more
  • Dr Trevor Francis
    Dr Trevor Francis
    Chief Technology Officer Read more
  • John Langlands
    John Langlands
    Non-executive Chairman Read more
  • Till Medinger
    Till Medinger
    Non-executive Director Read more

Professional Advisors

  • Secretary and Registered Office

    Denise Keenan, Byotrol plc, Riverside Works, Collyhurst Road, Manchester, M40 7RU

  • Auditors

    Mazars LLP, The Lexicon, 10-12 Mount Street, Manchester, M2 5NT

  • Bankers

    Barclays plc., 3 Hardman Street, Manchester, M3 3HF

  • Solicitors

    Field Fisher Waterhouse LLP, 35 Vine Street, London, EC3N 2AA

  • Broker and NOMAD (Nominated Advisor)

    finnCap, 60 New Broad Street, London, EC2M 1JJ, Tel 020 7600 1658

  • Registrars

    Link Asset Services, The Registry, 34 Beckenham Road, Beckenham, Kent, BR3 4TU

  • Shareholder Helpline - 0871 664 0300

    (calls cost 10 per minute plus network extras). Lines are open 9:00am – 5:30pm, Monday – Friday, excluding public holidays